Mother Europe’s son


Year: 2020

Writer: Mirko Savage

Country: Bulgária

2nd press with a cool bookmark

In stock

SKU: NS-K003 Categories: ,

The long wait is over!!!The new book of Ian Stuart & Skrewdriver is finally available in English. “Mother Europe’s son” contains 300 pages talking about the history of the world’s greatest RAC ‘n’ Roll band!
Repress with a cool bookmark.
In the book you will find:
Full band members list
28 exclusive interviews
Reports from European gigs
Unknown facts and rare photographs
Plus a lot more…

Additional information

Weight 380 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mother Europe’s son”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • Vendetta – A Skrewdriver örök

  • Ian Stuart + Stigger ‎– Patriotic Ballads Il (Our Time Will Come)

  • Józan Zoltán – A Southall “dosszié”

  • Skrewdriver ‎– Live At The 100 Club, 1983