Absurd – Das neue Blutgericht


Label: Schwarzburg Produktionen

Year: 2018
Genre: Metal, NSBM

Country: Germany


In stock

SKU: NS-CD0406 Categories: ,

The song “Der Henker” that was featured on the original release Blutgericht has been removed in order to prevent this release from being indexed in Germany. Instead “Größer als der Tod” that was first released on the same-named EP has been added as bonus track as it was part of the very same recording session.
Comes with 16-pages booklet.
1. Gottloses Mordgesindel
2. Heidenwut
3. Winterdämon
4. Die Galgenbrüder
5. Sturm bricht los
6. Die Freiheitskämpfer
7. Kriegertod
8. Totentanzlied aus Flandern
9. Wolfsblut
10. Größer als der Tod

Additional information

Weight 99 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Absurd – Das neue Blutgericht”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • Sunwheel ‎– I Am The One

  • In Ketten ‎– Live At JVA Ichtershausen 1995

  • Nordglanz – Werwolf revolte

  • Absurd – Raubritter/Grimmige Volksmusik + Bonus