Brutal Attack ‎– Everything Changes Now


Year: 2013

Label: Rampage Prouctions

Genre: Rock

Country: UK



Out of stock

E-mail when Stock is available:

I have agreed to the storage of my data in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

SKU: NS-CD0257 Categories: ,



1. Walking with no shadow
2. Do you believe
3. Thor’s Hammer (Knocking at your door)
4. (The Steel) Shine
5. Get back home
6. Boarding Gate 28
7. Condemned Man
8. My Sweet Rose (For Daisy-May)
9. The End of it all
10. Thunder Road

Additional information

Weight 101 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brutal Attack ‎– Everything Changes Now”

You may also like…