Various – Defend R.A.C. vol.2 + bonus


Year: 2022
Genre: Rock

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0829 Categories: ,


This compilation CD was originally an appendix to the 80-page English and Polish-language Hail Rock n Roll magazine, featuring songs by the bands featured in the magazine, plus songs by Polish bands. Now some copies are available separately.
1 Fortress – Defenders Of The Faith
2 Code 291– Troops Of Glory
3 Jolly Rogers– Desterrados Del Rock And Roll
4 RAHOWA– Man Against Time
5 P.W.A.– RAC’n’Roll Tonight
6 Bronson – Quelli Come Noi
7 Legitime Violence Feat. Rysiek – B.O.V.
8 Jocke Karlsson– Harald Norseman
9 Ultima Frontiera– Amore In RAC & Roll
10 Sokyra Peruna– Святослав
11 Kraftschlag– Rechtsrock
12 H8Machine – Defend
13 Beatdown Brigade– Angry Wolves
14 Uberfolk– The Sun Invincible
15 Fortress – Hail Rock & Roll
16 Obłęd– Droga Bez Odwrotu
17 Kontratak– Opór Bez Przywódcy
18 Legion Twierdzy Wrocław– Ten Głos
19 Bruno TBG– Nasze Przeznaczenie

Additional information

Weight 85 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Defend R.A.C. vol.2 + bonus”

You may also like…