Die Aristokraken – Nonkonforme Noten


Label: National Resistance Records
Release: 2008
Genre: Rock, Pop, Punk
Country: Germany

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0820 Categories: ,


One of Henry8’s great albums, the name alone is a guarantee of quality entertainment.
1 Klang Der Epoche
2 In Diesem Chaos
3 Der Plutokrat
4 Junger Soldat
5 Willkommen Im Theater
6 Aristocraci(cum) Laudae I
7 Barney Gumble
8 Aristocraci(cum) Laudae II
9 Meine Söhne
10 Selbsthassmonster
Music By – Storm
11 Schnüffler ABC
12 Nineteenhundredfortyfive
13 It’s Not Over
14 Right Wing Porn

Additional information

Weight 115 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Die Aristokraken – Nonkonforme Noten”

You may also like…