Griffin ‎– Whiteheart Live Croatia


Year: 2018
Genre: Rock

Label: B&H Records

Country: Canada

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0147 Categories: ,


Griffin, a veteran musician in our movement, really doesn’t need to be introduced if you follow the musical scene, you’ve certainly run into at least one of his releases or performances over the years, R.A.C. veteran’s pleasant baritone will surely remain in your memories. This time, the Canadian bulldog has spread the word in Croatia, at a magical ballad concert where Kristin, a great-sounding singer also joined, further raising the splendor of the evening. In addition to his own songs, covers of songs by Lynyrd Skynyrd, Johnny Cash and Ian Stuart (Skrewdriver) took place in this live recording with an unforgettable atmosphere!


1 Intro
2 Hey Brother
3 Where Iron Eagles Fly
4 Good Ol’ Rebel
5 My Name Is Freedom
6 Prayer For The Dying
7 Folsom Prison
8 The Fall
9 I’d Rather Die
10 Hall Of Shields
11 Sons Of Our Race
12 Ring Of Fire
13 House Of Sin
14 Green Fields Of France
15 Sweet Old Deutschland
16 Wanted Man
17 This Little Piggy
18 The Devil’s Right Hand
19 The Spoken Wheel
20 Hurt
21 You Have The Strength
22 Outro

Additional information

Weight 100 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Griffin ‎– Whiteheart Live Croatia”

You may also like…

  • Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew


    In stock

  • Aryan – New storm rising LP

  • Stonehammer – Valhalla we are bound


    In stock

  • No Quarter / Stonehammer – No Quarter / Stonehammer


    In stock