Legion Of St George ‎– Obedient Unto Death


E-mail when Stock is available:

I have agreed to the storage of my data in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

Year: 2018

Label: Rampage Prouctions

Genre: Rock, Oi!

Country: UK



Out of stock

SKU: NS-CD0256 Categories: ,


New CD of the cult band from London! 12 new songs with Simon’s unmistakable voice. Musically this time a little bit rockier and more metallic without missing the old Legion sound. The lyrics is, as always Intelligent, political and absolutely authentic! And since it it´s a Rampage release is it of course a classy glossy booklet including all texts and matching outstanding artwork.


1. Paid in blood
2. Franchise 69
3. Foreign aid farce
4. Obedient unto death
5. Die laughing
6. Never stopped never will
7. Dead by june
8. No one gets out of here alive
9. We are the nine
10. Abolish the house of lords
11. Independence day
12. Broken vows and bloody hands

Additional information

Weight 106 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Legion Of St George ‎– Obedient Unto Death”

You may also like…