Label: Nordic Sun Records Budapest

Year: 2021
Genre: Rock

Country: UK

In stock

SKU: NSBP-CD006 Categories: ,


Here is the British Patriot’s new album in digipack format.
Angry, aggressive music, the lyrics mainly about public problems.

1. Liar
2. Small boy
3. Misfit
4. Hazafi
5. Tosser
6. The Struggle
7. Cursed by me
8. Dead Head
9. Scum
10.War raging in my head
11.I see the filth
12.Lynch them all
13.Never trust the bastards
14.You call me mad

Limited to 300 copies

Additional information

Weight 66 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patriot”

You may also like…