Skullcrasher – Rusty metal archives


Laber: Loyalty Records

Year: 2021
Genre: Rock, Metal, Thrash

Country: Slovenia

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0630 Categories: ,

Skullcrusher is Slovenia’s most famous Odinist / NS Thrash Metal band, was formed in 2002 and within a few years gained a serious reputation in the music scene. This CD was released by Loyalty Records in 2021, featuring early recordings of the band, a “Bonecrack” demo recorded in 2003, and several live recordings. In addition to their own compositions, they have covered songs from bands such as Metallica, Midtown Bootboys, or Vaginal Jesus. The booklet includes archive photos, concert flyers, band history and a thanks list. Only 300 pieces are made of it, so it’s worth getting it fast!
Bonecrack Demo 2003. 20 songs in English. Hail Blood and Honour Slovenia!


Bonecrack Demo 2003.

01. System of Pigs
02. Skullcrusher
03. Exist to Resist
04. Blitzkrieg
05. Dark Times
06. Warrior’s Story
07. Battlefield
08. Mystic Blot
09. As One with the Land


I.S.D. Memorial 2004, Ljubljana

10. Bang Bang (Midtown Bootboys cover)
11. Pagan Hordes


P.O.W. benefit gig 2005, Unec

12. Warrior’s Story


I.S.D. Memorial 2006 , Litija

13. Skullcrusher
14. Blitzkrieg
15. Seek & Destroy (Metallica cover)
16. Dark Times
17. Battlefield
18. Niggers are no friends of mine (Vaginal Jesus cover)
19. Mystic Blot
20. MTV Nigger

Additional information

Weight 96 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skullcrasher – Rusty metal archives”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…