Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew


Label: Nordic Sun Records Budapest
Release: 2019
Genre: Rock

The digital product can be downloaded up to 5 times for 90 days from the date of purchase.

SKU: NS-DG013 Categories: ,

The well know Canadian performer Griffin’s new band Sons of Odin released a new album with the title “Odin’s Demolition Crew”. If you liked the earlier stuff (Aryan, Stonehammer), you won’t be disappointed. The Musicians from Hungary provided the professional sound.


01. Traitor To Your People

02. Odins Demolition Crew

03. NS Girl

04. Whiskey And Beer

05. 22

06. Fur Fritze

07. White Boy

08. Skullspliter

09. State Of Emergency

10. Hall Of Shields

11. Sons Of Odin

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…