True Notes – Speech is Golden


Label: Tinnitus Records

Release: 2022
Genre: Metal, NSHC, Hatecore

Country: USA

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0864 Categories: ,


So far we’ve only seen 1-1 songs from the American band, but finally their first full album has reached us, captivating metalcore, perfectly complemented by the digipack CD cover.
01. Introduction
02. Welcome to Charlottes Hell
03. Victoria Nostra Est
04. Fear the Return
05. Omaha Beach
06. Time to Awake
07. Born Free (Lunikoff cover)
08. If Not Us
09. Wenn aus Freunden, Brüder werden
10. I regret nothing
11. Breakdown
12. I Am Free
13. Speech is Golden
14. Product of Society

Additional information

Weight 71 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “True Notes – Speech is Golden”

You may also like…