Under The Black Sun ‎– Hate Rock


Release: 2009
Genre: Rock, Metal

Label: Frontschwein Records

Country: Germany

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0143 Categories: ,


New band from Thuringia, rumour has it from the surroundings of a very well-known combo from there. They offer a mix of metal and RAC with a rather concise voice or voices, because besides the tube there is a nice clear voice to hear. Lyrics are in the upper third for a debut. Presentation and sound fit in seamlessly and so one can only speak of a successful debut for label and band. 10 songs, 44 minutes playing time!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1 Hate Rock
2 Volk Steh Auf!
3 60 Jahre
4 The Horns Are Calling
5 Frontsoldaten
6 Schwarze Sonne
7 Treue Herzen
8 Don’t Believe
9 Under The Black Sun
10 Des Todes Augen

Additional information

Weight 105 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Under The Black Sun ‎– Hate Rock”

You may also like…