Wellington Arms – Tomorrow we win


Label: Rebel Records
Year: 2022
Genre: Rock, Oi!
Country: USA

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0986 Categories: ,


Chicago’s RAC/Oi! have had quite a few releases and live shows since 2012, but this is their first actual full-length album. Rebellious lyrics, catchy punk rock, a direct hit.
01 Wellington Arms
02 Living In America
03 Boredoms A Rage
04 I Cant’t Take Anymore
05 Hey Man
06 Gotta Change The World
07 Bringing You Down
08 I’m Mad
09 Tomorrow We Win
10 Out Of The Limits
11 We’re Young
12 We’re Not Scared
13 International Lover
14 Valencia
15 I Hear the Lion’s Roar
16 We Are November Men

Additional information

Weight 105 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wellington Arms – Tomorrow we win”

You may also like…