A Rebel Salute To The Old School Of H8


Label: Strong Survive Records, Moloko Plus Versand
Release: 2011
Genre: Rock

In stock

SKU: NS-CD0912 Categories: ,


Great hate’n’roll project with Shannon (Ravenous), Jesse (Deaths Head) and Kuba (Invasion).
1 A Rebel Salute To The Old School Of Hate
2 Band Of Brothers
3 I Believe
4 AACB ?
5 The Ballad Of Earl Turner
6 Miss Molotov
7 Skinhead Rock’n’Roll
8 One Last Round
9 You Ain’t Shit
10 Unity

Additional information

Weight 106 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Rebel Salute To The Old School Of H8”

You may also like…

  • Ken McLellan and Invasion – Brotherhood – A life on trial


    In stock

  • Kill Baby, Kill! / Ravenous / Deaths Head ‎– Garrison II


    In stock

  • Ravenous – Blind Faith


    In stock

  • The Yardbombs – 100 percent coverage!


    In stock