The Yardbombs – 100 percent coverage!


Label: Nordic Sun Records
Release: 2022
Genre: Rock, HC, Punk
Country: Australia

In stock

SKU: NSBP-CD010 Categories: ,


The Australian band has once again shown a flick to the world, this time by giving new meaning to 16 pop-rock hits with their unique and humorous lyrics.

This is the 6th Yardbombs album in a row on which Jesse’s (Death Head) vocals make the familiar melodies quite loveable.

The graphics on the digipack cover faithfully reflect what you can expect while listening to the CD.

1. American Aryan Girl
2. Banned from the pub
3. Breaking the law
4. Kill yourself
5. Lesson in violence
6. Hate and whiskey
7. Fight for your right (to nazi)
8. Rock’n’roll nigger
9. Something to believe
10. Payback
11. Time
12. H88er bOi!
13. That aint my America
14. When the generals talk
15. Where have all the bootboys gone?
16. 88 Balloons

Additional information

Weight 70 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Yardbombs – 100 percent coverage!”

You may also like…