Celtic Warrior ‎– The Early Years


Year: 2004

Label: Schwarze Sonne Versand

Genre: Rock

Country: UK








In stock

SKU: NS-CD0284 Categories: ,

RAC Band from Cardiff, Wales. Formed by Billy Bartlett as a tribute to his former Violent Storm band members who died in a car accident in 1992.
The band was named after Violent Storm’s album Celtic Warrior.

1. For Those Who Have Gone Before
2. Hail The Warrior
3. Celtic Warrior
4. The Dragons Roars
5. W.W.A.
6. Sorcerer Of Evil
7. White Eagles
8. We Will Never Forget
9. Brand New Day
10. European Dream
11. W.O.Z.
12. Land, Race & Heritage
13. No More Brother War
14. Our Pride Is Our Loyalty (Skrewdriver)

Additional information

Weight 93 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Celtic Warrior ‎– The Early Years”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…