Final War – We Speak The Truth LP


E-mail when Stock is available:

I have agreed to the storage of my data in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

Label: HC Streetwear Productions
Release: 2018
Genre: Rock

Country: USA

Out of stock

SKU: NSBP-V013 Categories: , ,


Vinyl release of the 2004 album on black disc.
Orange County RAC&Roll
A1 A Day In The Life Of…
A2 Senseless Violence
A3 Repatriation
A4 The Patriots
A5 We Speak The Truth
A6 Pearl Harbor
A7 Don’t Want Your Excuses
B1 Victory Or Death
B2 Settle The Score
B3 War Machine
B4 Final Attack
B5 Never Alone
B6 Living For The Day
B7 Do What You Want
Written-By – Bad Religion
B8 O.C. Skin
B9 Brotherhood

Additional information

Weight 220 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Final War – We Speak The Truth LP”

You may also like…

  • Aryan – New storm rising LP – black


    In stock

  • Grinded Nig – Shriek Of The Mutilated LP


    In stock

  • Final War Tribute


    In stock

  • Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew LP


    In stock