Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew LP


Label: Nordic Sun Records Budapest, PP Versand & Label
Year: 2021
Genre: Rock

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


The debut album of Griffin and Hundriver’s joint band is released as a hand numbered vinyl record, the result of a collaboration between two labels. The joy of working together is overshadowed by the fact that Patter, owner of Moloko Plus Versand and PP Versand & Label, was unable to make the release of the album.



01. Traitor To Your People
02. Odins Demolition Crew
03. NS Girl
04. Whiskey And Beer
05. 22
06. Fur Fritze


07. White Boy
08. Skullspliter
09. State Of Emergency
10. Hall Of Shields
11. Sons Of Odin

Additional information

Weight N/A

Black, White, Red

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew LP”

You may also like…