Various – Nordic Power Rock and Roll


6 panel digipak, full booklet

Label: Nordic Sun Budapest Records
Release: 2020
Genre: Metal, Rock, NSHC

In stock

SKU: NSBP-CD002 Categories: ,


Nordic Sun Records Budapest was established at the end of 2019 with the aim of providing an opportunity to appear both on record and on stage for bands for whom this is not possible or only with great difficulty. We are in a friendly relationship with the bands on this compliation, all either performed with us, we published their publication, or there is one in the works.

1. Hundriver – Voice of Budapest (HUN)
2. Nemini Parco – Vivan las bases! (ESP)
3. Sons of Odin – Odin’s demolition crew (CDN-HUN)
4.Töretlen Hittel – Antiszociális (HUN)
5. LTW ft. Painful Awaking and Path of Resistance – Pirat John (PL-GER)
6. Igazságtétel – Modernkori rabszolga (HUN)
7. Brigada Totenkopf – La hora final (ESP)
8. Hunnia – Gyáva népnek nincs hazája (HUN)
9. Carlsband – Budapest (RUS)
10. Kitörés – Szürke reggel (HUN)
11. 1a Vanguardia – Guerreros de Odin (ESP)
12. Balazs Romer – Szép Ünnep (HUN)
13. Romantikus Erőszak ft Jocke and Benny – Europe Belongs To Me live (HUN-SWE-UK)
14. No Surrender – Ancestors (GRE)
15. NSBP – Nem szól a kürt (HUN)
16. Pitbullfarm – Banned from the khnöllah (SWE)
17. Hundriver – Erotika (HUN)
18. Carlsband – Russian vodka (RUS)
19. Sons of Odin – Whisky and beer (CDN-HUN)

Additional information

Weight 101 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Nordic Power Rock and Roll”

You may also like…

  • Sons of Odin – Odin’s Demolition Crew


    In stock

  • No Surrender ‎– Dignity Through Discipline


    In stock

  • Nemini Parco ‎– Kaos


    In stock

  • Pitbullfarm – Too old to die young


    In stock